Bestyrelsen

Formand

Klaus Arnung

Kæmpehøjvej 3

2950 Vedbæk

45661181/21657087

k.arnung@dadlnet.dk

Niels Dahm

Hovedvej 14,

5602 Avernakø

62618361/40753884

dahm@avernak.dk

Councillor

Alexandra Schou

Egilsgade 16, st.tv.

2300 København S

27218115

schou.alexandra@gmail.com

Sekretær og kasserer

Povl Revsbech

Langdalsvej 40

8220 Brabrand

86264717/23801580

povl.revsbech@gmail.com

Medlem

Sverre Barfod

Kastanievej 12

3300 Frederiksværk

20216848

s.barfod@dadlnet.dk

Medlem

Sarah Byberg

Johan Kellersvej 11,2. tv.

2450 København SV

50247452

sabyberg@gmail.com

Medlem

Gunner Nielsen

Havmarken 11, Søvind

8700 Horsens

40205094

gunner.nielsen@dadlnet.dk